Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 20 NOVEMBER 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 20 NOV 2024 DUE TO INCOMPLETE CORAM

NOTE : -SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 53 SERIAL 01 TO 03 - REPLY SERIAL 04 TO 10 - CA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS SERIAL 11 TO 23 - COVERED MATTERS SERIAL 24 TO 53 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note : Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 53 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 1638 of 2019	Tarlok Singh	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and None for R.No. 5	A
2	OA 524 of 2022	Gurpal Singh	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	A
3	MA 1375 of 2023 and OA 272 of 2023	Diwan Chand	Union of India and others	NP Bhardwaj	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	A
4	CA 51 of 2023 in MA (E) 2285 of 2019 in OA 2571 of 2017	AFT (RB) Chandigarh (Suo Moto)	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	Court at its own motion	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
5	MA 1421 & 1422 of 2024 and MA (E) 1423 of 2024 in OA 907 of 2022	Jagir Singh	Union of India & Others	Ravi Badyal	Rohit Verma Sr PC	A
6	MA (E) 974 of 2020 in OA 1506 of 2018	Kuldip Singh	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	A
7	MA (E) 975 of 2020 in OA 3000 of 2018	Hem Raj	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
8	MA 187 of 2023 and MA 825 of 2020 in MA (E) 1914 of 2018 in OA 1554 of 2014	Narinder Singh	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	A
9	MA (E) 745 of 2024 in OA 4442 of 2013	Dharam Pal	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Rajni Narula Sr PC	A
10	MA (E) 746 of 2024 in OA 1591 of 2017	Mahipal (since deceased) through Smt Bhothi, LRs	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Rajni Narula Sr PC	A

11	OA 699 of 2020	Balwan Singh	Union of India	Surinder	Rohit Verma Sr	А
			and others	Sheoran	PC	
12	OA 551 of 2022	Darbara Singh	Union of India	Darbara Singh	Varsha	А
			and others		Gahlawat, Sr PC	
13	OA 967 of 2022	Ex WO Gurmeet	Union of India	Wg Cdr Ashok	Amit Sheoran, Sr	AF
		Singh	and others	Kumar Chauhan	PC	
				(Retd)		
14	OA 998 of 2022	Smt Naro Devi	Union of India	Navjot Singh	Shalini Atri, Sr	А
			and others	Bhatti	PC	_
15	OA 1568 of 2022	Krishan Lal	Union of India	JP Sharma	KK Yogi CGC	А
40			and others			
16	OA 1744 of 2022	Govind Ram	Union of India	JP Sharma	Amit Bhanot,	A
47	04.4700 (0000		and others		CGC	•
17	OA 1768 of 2022	Baldev Singh	Union of India	Major Balbir	Varsha	А
40	04 4770 - 60000	Arrana i Oireach	and others	Singh (Retd)	Gahlawat, Sr PC	٨
18	OA 1776 of 2022	Angrej Singh	Union of India	Darbara Singh	Sonia Sharma,	А
10	OA 1840 of 2022	Ex JWO Jai	and others Union of India	MK Gaur	Sr PC	AF
19	UA 1640 01 2022			wik Gaur	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	AF
20	OA 407 of 2023	Bhagwan Satish Kumar	and others Union of India	Suresh Kumar	KK Yogi, CGC	A
20	UA 407 01 2023	Sharma	and others	Saini	KK TUYI, COC	A
21	OA 573 of 2023	Naresh Kumar	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Rahul Verma,	A
21	OR 575 01 2025	Nalesh Kullai	and others	ARASIT RUHUU	CGC	~
22	OA 659 of 2023	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India	Budh Ram	Tarun Gupta, Sr	A
	0710000012020	Rameon Ramar	and others	Buan Ram	PC	
23	OA 1002 of 2023	Kirpal Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SS	PK Sharma, Sr	А
20	0711002 01 2020	Rangharay	and others	Cheema (Retd)	PC	
24	OA 49 of 2017	Hari Om	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Rohit Verma, Sr	А
			and others	Sharma (Retd)	PC	
25	OA 3424 of 2018	Jasmer Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Balwinder Kaur,	А
			and others		Sr.PC	
26	OA 4038 of 2018	Lt Col Nardeep	Union of India	Sandeep Bansal	Manisha Garg,	А
		Singh Bhasin	and others		Sr.PC	
		(Retd)				
27	OA 1212 of 2020	Dhyan Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Manisha Garg, Sr	А
			and others		PC	
28	OA 1443 of 2020	Bisakh Raj	Union of India	Jagdeep Jaswal	AK Jund Sr PC	A
			and others			
29	OA 36 of 2020	Darshan Singh	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Rohit Verma Sr	А
			and others	(Retd)	PC	
30	OA 552 of 2021	Ishwar Singh	Union of India	Jai Singh	Mukesh Mehra,	А
			and others		CGC	
31	OA 932 of 2021	Jaswant Singh	Union of India	Susheel K	Mukesh Mehra	A
			and others	Dogra	CGC	
32	OA 21 of 2022	Karani Singh	Union of India	Surinder	Tarun Gupta, Sr	A
			and others	Sheoran	PC	
33	OA 259 of 2022	Gulzari Ram	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Bhavana Datta,	А
	04.040 - (0000	Deldar O'	and others		Sr PC	٨
34	OA 318 of 2022	Baldev Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Tunit Walia, Sr	А
	1		and others	1		

and others

PC

35	OA 681 of 2022	Puran Singh	Union of India and others	Paramjit Singh	RK Syal, CGC	А
36	OA 1277 of 2022	Ram Singh	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А
37	OA 1469 of 2022	Ex MWO Surjeet Singh Bachhal	Union of India and others	Gaurav Sethi	Rachna Rudra CGC	AF
38	OA 22 of 2023	Pankaj Kumar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Manisha Garg Sr PC	А
39	OA 32 of 2023	Vijay Pal	Union of India and others	Vijay Dahiya	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
40	OA 137 of 2023	Mohinder Pal	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	А
41	OA 474 of 2023	Mangal Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	None	А
42	OA 646 of 2023	Harwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col Sajjan Parkash (Retd)	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	А
43	OA 694 of 2023	Dipak Kumar	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
44	OA 1059 of 2023	Ex MWO (HFO) Ganesh Kumar Gaur	Union of India and others	Ganesh Kumar Sharma	Hitesh Sood, CGC	AF
45	OA 1236 of 2023	Fouja Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	А
46	OA 1361 of 2023	Umesh Kumar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	MM Pandey, CGC	А
47	OA 1426 of 2023	Jaswinder Singh	Union of India and others	JS Saneta	Priyanka Sud, CGC	А
48	OA 1455 of 2023	Lt Col Vijay Lakshmi Sharma (Retd)	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
49	OA 1781 of 2023	Ravinder Prakash	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	А
50	OA 1782 of 2023	Bhim Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	А
51	OA 1784 of 2023	Ravi Datt	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	А
52	OA 1962 of 2023	Pavan Kumar	Union of India and others	Gaurav Sethi	Parikshit Singh, CGC	А
53	OA 2004 of 2023	Sant Kumar	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	А

Section officer 18-Nov-24